Blue January

My first offering for the 2011 Photography Project:

And yes, I kind of cheated with one of my photos being taken four years ago but whenever I think of blue and photos together,  I think of this one of Tai’s eyes as a puppy so I had to include it!

About Tui

30-something kiwi-lesbian-stay at home-Mama, raising our toddler son with my wife, two cats and one dog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Blue January

  1. sarah says:

    Is that a peacock?! (Is that a stupid question?) Beautiful photos!! Love the collage 😉

  2. Tui says:

    nope not a silly question, it’s a pukeko which is native to New Zealand although we did see something very similar in Hawaii.

  3. strawberry says:

    Nice work! I love the format and the pretty puppy eyes.

  4. Pomegranate says:

    i love that blue blue bird most of all.

Leave a Reply

