This is going to be a long drawn out process

Our beta number went up to 155, but it doesn’t mean anything much except this whole thing is going to take forever to be over. I just wish it would hurry up and end if its going to.  And by all accounts none of the nurses hold out any hope whatsoever.  Just being monitored for ectopic.  Test again in a week.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to This is going to be a long drawn out process

  1. tbean says:

    I’m really sorry this is becoming so prolonged. I can say from my own experience, when you learn a pregnancy is not viable, you just want it to be over as soon as possible. I’m sorry there is more muck to muddle through.

  2. Jen says:

    I am so very sorry it has to continue this way. Lots of hugs.

  3. A. says:

    I know exactly how you’re feeling. You’re in my thoughts. XOXO

  4. Heidi says:

    I am so sorry that I have missed all of this. What a horrible roller coaster ride.

    big hugs and lots of love for you both

  5. I’m sorry this is happening. Really really sorry.

    Not to Pollyanna this experience, but my two early losses weren’t ectopic and resolved themselves without intervention or much physical pain. I hope that it’s not long and drawn out for you and that you can get to your next steps soon.

    Thinking about you.

  6. Next in Line says:

    Oh girls I am so sorry. My heart goes out to you as you go through this difficult time together.

  7. Pomegranate says:

    I don’t understand why this shit has to happen. I’m still hoping they’re wrong. I’m really, really sorry you are going through this.

  8. poppycat says:

    I’m really glad you got to test early but damn, does it have to be so hard? I wish it had been cut and dry and I’m sorry for all the heartache this is causing.

  9. vee says:

    So, so unfair. My heart goes out to you both – brave ladies.

Leave a Reply

