Of course not.

K poas this morning, 8DP5DT –  it was negative. Pretty much what we were expecting but we’d managed to get a bit excited yesterday nonetheless.

It hasn’t been a good day. Blood test tomorrow to confirm but it’s pretty much over.

About Tui

30-something kiwi-lesbian-stay at home-Mama, raising our toddler son with my wife, two cats and one dog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Of course not.

  1. liz and andrea says:

    ugh. so sorry!

  2. Pomegranate says:

    😦

    I’m sorry. Don’t give up hope on this cycle until the blood test, though.

  3. GaybyRabies says:

    Fuck, I’m so sorry things are looking down. Still, I’m holding out hope that the blood test will bring better results.

  4. Olive says:

    Oh no – I’m so, so sorry. I was really hoping this would be the end of your sadness.

  5. Trinity says:

    Ah no! I’m so sorry. Thinking of you both.

  6. poppycat says:

    Oh no, no, no! K and T, I wish there was something I could do or say to make this better. I’m so sad for you.

    Hugs to you. I’ll be checking in later to see if the bloods bring better news.

  7. tbean says:

    Oh fuck. Sorry doesn’t even begin to cut it, does it? Thinking of you both.

  8. queerstork says:

    I hate this. I’m so sorry guys.

  9. I’ve been thinking about you all weekend and I’m so sorry it doesn’t look good. Hugs across the ocean.

  10. Next in Line says:

    I wish I could make this better. Hugs from Canada (I am making everyone in Canada send you hugs)

  11. sarah says:

    Oh fuck. I am so very sorry. ((()))

Leave a Reply

