The verdict’s in.. again..

And it’s a BFN.. again..

I’m not sure how I feel at the moment, we were pretty sure it was going to be negative, so it wasn’t a great shock.

In a way the tww is getting easier as you know what to expect, and how to fill in the time and distract ourselves, but in other ways its getting so much harder.

About Tui

30-something kiwi-lesbian-stay at home-Mama, raising our toddler son with my wife, two cats and one dog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The verdict’s in.. again..

  1. Heidi says:

    I’m so sorry.

    Love and hugs

  2. jen says:

    I am so sorry. You guys are not alone! I find that with very BFN, it actually does get easier which will make the one BFP amazing, because it will come when you don’t expect it. I am still waiting for AF, my body is suddenly acting weird and I have tested but it is a BFN as well…

  3. Travelher says:

    They all suck hard. I really feel for you, even if you thought if was going to be negative, you always hope and wish for the opposite.
    Thinking of you…

  4. I’m so sorry guys – wish the results were different.

  5. strawberry says:

    Argh! I’m so sorry. It’s just not fair.

  6. oh man. i’m so sorry…sending you love today. xo

Leave a Reply

