2 days til test

Well … 2 days left … before we take our first pregnancy test. It’s a funny place to be in because while waiting SUCKS and those two weeks seem to take forever at least you are still in the place of possibility. Now it’s about to become a definate rather than a possible. I have spent the two past weeks as I guess every female does when trying to get pregnant and tried to analyse every possible bodily function. Right now I feel very much PMT and I know it is not unusual for pregnancy symptoms to mirror this but I’m a bit nervous all the same. I guess I feel like it’s all too similar to be something different. Here’s hoping its the something different!!!!!

About Tui

30-something kiwi-lesbian-stay at home-Mama, raising our toddler son with my wife, two cats and one dog.
This entry was posted in insemination, iui, pregnancy test. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2 days til test

  1. Renee and Janice says:

    Here’s hoping for nothing but a BIG FAT POSITIVE!!!

  2. JoulyBean says:

    I hope you get your BFP on the first try! That would be awesome!

Leave a Reply

